Kontakt

Unser Team

Widbiller Team

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Widbiller

info@widbiller.com

Alexander Käser

Teamleitung Küchen /
stellv. Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-11
alexander.kaeser@widbiller.com

Verkauf Küchen

Alfred Karwowski

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-17
alfred.karwowski@widbiller.com

Werner Vetter

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-18
werner.vetter@widbiller.com

Helga Kaziur

Innenarchitektin
Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-0
helga.kaziur@widbiller.com

Anja Kempf

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-0
anja.kempf@widbiller.com

Regina Stadlöder

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-20
regina.stadloeder@widbiller.com

Sergej Deisling

Tel. 08731 3783-10
sergej.deisling@widbiller.com

Nadine Schilling

Innenarchitektin
nadine.schilling@widbiller.com

Verkauf Hausgeräte

Manuela Landisch

Emil Stein

Büro

Claudia Widbiller

Buchhaltung

claudia.widbiller@widbiller.com

Franziska Aigner

Stephanie Geislinger

Bürokauffrau

stephanie.geislinger@widbiller.com

Werkstatt

Josef Oswald

Johann Heinrich

Peter Limmer

Stephan Schmidtke

Oliver Grimm

Felix Käser

Adam Schreiber

Erwin Brungart

Kevin Trettenhahn

Kundendienst

Marcel Giftthaler

Florian Aigner

Kälte- u. Klimatechniker

Kilian Fischer

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Johannes Landes

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Mathias Bernauer

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Widbiller

Nico Kaps

Auszubildende Elektrotechnik

Widbiller

Ferdinand Thorwarth

Auszubildende Elektrotechnik

Widbiller

Jürgen John

Auszubildende Kältetechnik

Widbiller

Benedikt Peisl

Auszubildende Kältetechnik

Widbiller Küchen - Elektro - Kälte
Bayernwerkstraße 11
84130 Dingolfing
Telefon: +49 (0) 87 31 37 83 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 87 31 37 83 50
E-Mail:
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 09.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr
 

Weihnachten 2016
Close Button