Kontakt

Unser Team

Widbiller Team

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Widbiller

info@widbiller.com

Alexander Käser

Teamleitung Küchen /
stellv. Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-11
alexander.kaeser@widbiller.com

Verkauf Küchen

Alfred Karwowski

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-17
alfred.karwowski@widbiller.com

Helga Kaziur

Innenarchitektin
Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-0
helga.kaziur@widbiller.com

Anja Kempf

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-0
anja.kempf@widbiller.com

Regina Stadlöder

Tel.: +49 (0) 8731 3783-20
regina.stadloeder@widbiller.com

Sergej Deisling

Tel. 08731 3783-10
sergej.deisling@widbiller.com

Nadine Schilling

Innenarchitektin
nadine.schilling@widbiller.com

Verkauf Hausgeräte

Thomas Zirngibl

Abteilungsleiter Verkauf Hausgeräte

thomas.zirngibl@widbiller.com

Verena Zollner

 
 

verena.zollner@widbiller.com

Christine Sänftl

 
 

christine.saenftl@widbiller.com

Manuela Landisch

Emil Stein

Erika Hahn

Büro

Claudia Widbiller

Buchhaltung

claudia.widbiller@widbiller.com

Franziska Stefan

Stephanie Geislinger

Bürokauffrau

stephanie.geislinger@widbiller.com

Werkstatt

Josef Oswald

Johann Heinrich

Peter Limmer

Stephan Schmidtke

Oliver Grimm

Felix Käser

Adam Schreiber

Erwin Brungart

Kevin Trettenhahn

Kundendienst

Marcel Giftthaler

Florian Aigner

Kälte- u. Klimatechniker

Kilian Fischer

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Johannes Landes

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Mathias Bernauer

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Nico Kaps

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Ferdinand Thorwarth

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Jürgen John

Auszubildender Kältetechnik

Benedikt Peisl

Auszubildender Kältetechnik

Widbiller Küchen - Elektro - Kälte
Bayernwerkstraße 11
84130 Dingolfing
Telefon: +49 (0) 87 31 37 83 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 87 31 37 83 50
E-Mail:
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag: 09.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr